Cheraw Chronicle

Complete News World

The American speed skating team won, the Netherlands sixth

The American speed skating team won, the Netherlands sixth

The American Speed ​​Skating Team wins the men’s division at the World Cup in Calgary. Casey Dawson, Emery Lehmann and Ethan Ceburan were able to set the best time without leader Joey Mandia: 3.35.58. The Americans captured the World Cup with their second consecutive victory in this area.

Olympic champion Norway finished second in 3.36.24 seconds and Russia finished third in 3.39.54 seconds. The Netherlands sometimes lost to sixth place (3.41.83). Marcel Bosker, Bart Hulwerf and Marvin Tolstoy banged in for the Orange team.

The Netherlands won the first World Cup last month, with Sven Kramer, Patrick Roast and Bosker on the team. During the third World Cup in Salt Lake City last weekend the occasional team finished sixth with John Blokusen, Dolce & Gabbana.

Italy’s Francesca Lolopricida won at the start of the Women’s Mass. He defeated Ivani Blandin of Canada and Elizaveta Kolopeva of Russia after sixteen rounds. Newcomers Evelyn Wiggins and Robin Crude finished in Pelotton. Had qualified for the final battle through the semifinals.

Irene Schouten and Marijke Groenewoud were ranked 2nd and 3rd in the World Cup rankings until Calgary, avoiding the fourth World Cup in Canada. Blondin’s continued presence in the World Cup standings.

See also  A university in the United States has donated $ 490 million to victims of sexual abuse